Love for the animals.

in #photography7 years ago

Every human being has at some point put a bit of your heart into something, most of it has always been in an animal, a dog, a cat, a parrot, etc. We all have different tastes but we have the same heart and the same love towards them, of course understanding that everyone wants their way and in different quantities.

I have a companion, for me it is one of the best things that has happened to me. Her name is CANDY, she is a beautiful cooker, I know she is not the best dog in the world, but for me she is very respectful, she obeys orders very well, I never have to reprimand her by hitting her, it is very difficult to really believe but yes, it is an animal to which my own mother took a giant affection when she said she did not want animals in the house. Candy came to our lives with only 1 month of birth in July of this year 2018 will already be 3 years by our side and I hope there are many more.

It is not the best picture I have taken but it is the one I have at this moment to share with you hehe.

I hope you like it, see you soon :)

Photo taken by: Huawei P9 lite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47