Beach day for my birthday.

in #photography7 years ago

It was an excellent day, the pass with my loved ones to the fullest and having fun because not every day is a birthday. It was something improvised and we decided to go at 2:00 p.m., but on arrival we enjoyed very well since even the sun was very bright. We went in two cars, the best friend and the best place for my car with music and with a lot of discretion we began to enjoy the time we were there.

The sea was very intense because it had rained and the sea was tense, in the same way, we were calm and enjoying.

My birthday was the 28th of this beautiful month of December, it is exactly the day of the innocent haha!

I am publishing at this time because I had not managed to enter my account from another place.

Here I leave some images, I hope they are to your liking.

Sources galaxy j2.

Sort:  

Great post little crazy. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46