My second home||My Hall

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys this is my hall.It is known as Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman hall.I stay here for my study. so I call it as my second home.For our independence day my hall is decorated by different color of light.This is the front view of my hall.


This is the garden of my hall,which is also decorated by light.


This is the another side of my hall.I love my hall so much.It is really looking so beautiful.

Please follow, upvote and resteem @emu777

tagged :)
@banjo
@bdbot
@sadbin
@busy

special thanks to @jackorobin

Sort:  

No. I find that strange, since you don't have eyes.

yea, it's our second home.

Good. Stay happy with your second home.

Well decorating... nice click

nice hall.... visit to my hall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71