You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick peek into my Garden!! Introducing the Velvet Queen Sunflower...

in #photography7 years ago

@elgatohombre,Welcome to steemit here you will see the community is pretty big.A lot of content, of course have some marketing but in general steemit , is easy to use.You can check chainbb web site & steemit.chat for a better understanding of how to check my blog @empower-leads .I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as i do ,even cashing out isnt a problem ,using Coinpayments.net sending money or receiving from my steemdollar account.Thanks.Follow me,i will follow you up.

Sort:  

Thanks Empower-leads... I appreciate the message, and I followed you as well. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51