How to take a perfect selfie that makes you really coolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Let me introduce myself I'm Emon..From Bangladesh Dhaka.Im a student .I'm a new member of Steemit.AirBrush_20180330215027.jpg
To take a perfect selfie what is most important is placing and shaping.. most of the people take selfies with over attitude and over mood this makes the selfie not much good..So to take a perfect selfie you have to just stay free and clear this brings smoothness in photo and these kinds of pictures are always awesome.No matter if you doesn't have a good Dslr camera or good clothes what you only need is placing, shaping and stay free..
Your selfie is gonna be amazing..
If my ideas helps you please upvote, comment and follow me @emon1
Have a wonderful day (4/4/18)

Sort:  

nice

plz follow me

Please don't comment like this because this can reduce ur reputation on steemit..
Comment looking good, nice etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35