My first steemit story

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys im emmerson from philippines!
So this is basically my first post here in steemit, so go easy on me.

To anyone who wants to visit the philippines soon, i"ll be giving you a glimpse of what the Pearl of the orient seas can offer!
IMG_0852.JPG

This sunset is taken at the beautiful beach of boracay!

Thanks for the time and don't forget to follow and upvote! 😂

Sort:  

it looks so cute! Great shot and it is so dreamy.... I'm pretty sure you will enjoy my posts as well ;) Welcome on Steemit!

Thanks! I'll drop by on your posts!

What a wonderful picture! I'm looking forward to seeing more of the Philippines in your posts :)

Thanks! Hope you can visit 🇵🇭 one day:)

Wow I love Sunset's and this looks amazing would love to go to Philippines was very close to going this year but sadly didnt get to go! I look forward to more of your posts on Philippines... Upvoted and Followed :)

Sure! I will keep you posted! Hope you can visit here someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89