Sort:  

You are the beauty and your pictures are wonderful)

Thank you dear...

She is sadly, a fraud. She borrows all of her photos from pinterest and instagram, and then puts them on her post and speaks like they are her and her family and friends. Please beware of her scam.

Upvoted!

Nice pictures. Look professionally done to me. :-)

the photos likely were professionally done. BUt not by this account. The owner of this account is a fraud, borrowing photos from pinterest and instagram and trying to pass them off as her, her family and friends. very insidious.

Thank you very much!
I thought so. :-)

I appreciate the heads-up! :-)

Feel free to let me know in a comment to one of my old posts if you ever see fishy stuff in the future. I want to support real people and real content producers. Scam accounts like this really give Steemit a bad reputation!

I am a community volunteer. I try to stop SPAM and trash and things that hurt Steemit. IF you see anything like that, please feel free to let me know, I will look into it!

Roger that.

Thank you for your efforts! :-)

Your friend Mia?

There are 2 different models in this post.
The first one is called Nichole Ciotti.

Yes. This account is a fraud. I found her out a week or so ago. Steemcleaners is on it, but doesn't appear to have blacklisted her yet.

It's likely to be blacklisted soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69