SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE. (#DAY 5 )

IMG_20171229_140312.jpg

Rules

  1. Post seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  2. Present one image every day for seven days.

  3. No people.

  4. No explanation.

  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

  6. Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today i nominate
@odsam2 to come and join me in this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you for VIP sponsoring the Power Resteem Service

You are entitled to free resteems of 3 more posts. Visit the Power Resteem Service post and post your links as comments to get the resteems

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Plz I need ur upvote as I upvote ur post thanks and God bless

Beautiful pic. I like it. I am also doing the same challenge you may visit my blog for encouragement

Gratified and wishing you success in your challenge. @kamchore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68