You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catering Event Photography by Me?

in #photography5 years ago

Haha well I noticed no one answered so I was like ok I'll take that as a yes :D btw thank you! I'm really glad you liked the posts, I'll also give her your compliments for sure :)
And yeah, I kinda knew about the #food tag where people write about food recipes and share things like that, but I wasn't sure about food catering and decorations, I've seen everything but that. I didn't know about the contests and challenges though, I'll definitely take that into consideration and maybe try to enter some of them :)
About the cooking, you're probably right, I just need to keep trying till I realize it's nothing to be afraid of. I hope I'll get to that point one day :)) Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34