You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Tip - ALWAYS Make Sure Your Settings Are Right! Lightning Fail! TUTORIAL

in #photography7 years ago

This is really nice. What made you to think about taking some shots during the storm? I love the picture with lightning. It seemed you were a bit hiding from the window so that the Lightning won't see you. Haha.

Sort:  

Lightning scares me to death lol. Any decent lightning shot I manage to take is a big achievement for me lol. I love storms, and I love lightning, but I hate being outside unprotected during a lightning storm. If I can get a picture from indoors then I definitely will!

The Beauty of the picture worths the risk. Haha. How about incorporating a light detector mechanism so that the camera can shoot automatically when the lightning comes up.

I feel like that would be cheating. I've looked into them, but so far I like having my hand on the shutter :) I may get a flash detector someday. They do work!

Ok. 😁😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47