Walk to the mountains #1. Travel around Ukraine. Transcarpathia.

in #photography7 years ago

Early spring in the mountains. If you look closely, the first flowers appeared - crocus. The weather is wonderful. The sun shines, it's nice and warm. In the mountains, pleasant air. Of course, photos can not convey the atmosphere to the end. Lushe once visited the mountains ...

P3050060_2.jpg

P3050061_2.jpg

P3050059_2.jpg

P3050063.JPG



@emima

Thank you for visiting my blog!!!😉

Sort:  

Great set of photos. I absolutely love hiking in the mountains!

Thank you. I understand you. The mountains are that extraordinary!

This place looks incredible! It must have been a great trip.

Yes, these places are very beautiful!

lovely place. i like traveling this kind of place. wish one day i will go.

mountain scenery that makes us more relaxed and can also relieve stress
@emima

good post! beautiful landscapes . I've never been to Ukraine ... I have to go there ... the view is breathtaking.