Oklahoma Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

20180131_180033.jpg
This photo is competly unedited! This is the natural beauty and color of an Oklahoma sunset! Its the little things like this that leave me awestruck of our Creator who paints the skys with vivid strokes of light for us to enjoy!

Sort:  

Oklahoma is underrated when it comes to beautiful places. Broken bow is a very beautiful spot and a great place for family vacations. My grandmother was a Chickasaw and I got to spend a lot of time in Oklahoma when I was a kid. Thank you for sharing your nice picture.

My family and I used to go to Broken Bow lake to swim, and I agree it is beautiful!

I've been to Oklahoma once, really a great place, at least when it comes to landscapes.

I see a wolf in the mist. Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50