Sort:  

This looks so much like where I live right now! It’s a beautiful picture @emily! 🙂

Thank you! :)

The most nostalgic moments in life are the coldest moments of winter...Dazzling shot dear friend, i wish you a nice week-and

Thank you :)

It started to snow today in my hometown, and I got so happy. But it didn't hold unfortunately. It just melted away. It was really nice seeing your picture. It really brought up that spark of winter joy inside me :)

That's lovely to hear! :)

I do like days like that. It's snowing pretty hard right now here - hope it'll clear so I can get good shots.

Woww. Incredibly great place! thank for this beautiful shot..

If you have a time you can visit my page and check my works. It will make me happy. I think you like my last photo taken by gopro.

Have a nice snowy day...

Yeah I'll definitely give your page a look! :)

This is a great photo , i should come visit Finland one winter

Beautiful winter shot!

Thank you so much :)

amazing shot !!!

Wonderfully spotted @emilyl. You're a sniper indeed..

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64