Sort:  

Your photos are great :) I'll follow you on Instagram :)

Thank you

I like it and your post is so attractive.
Keep it up !!
Follow me

Thank you!

I like it!!! You may look into my travel serie ''If We Look From the Viewpoint of Art History''.
There is my recent post: https://steemit.com/travel/@atakanoz/if-we-look-from-the-viewpoint-of-art-history-from-st-petersburg-travel-in-2013-cathedral-of-the-resurrection

@atakanoz

Thank you!

Very historic city! I hope you enjoyed it. Great photos too.

Thank you! It was a lovely trip :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emilyl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56