Hello lovers.... Have missed you all

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all... My name is Emem Udoumanah... I'm 24years old. I'm a wild type of girl. I love smoking and drinking.. I'm your typical bad bitch. Don't follow my cute face. I'm a public health administrator.. I hail from Nigeria.. I'm here to make friends, more money and more fans.. I love racing and driving as well as shooting.. I'm good for keeps.. You wanna hang out.. Holla me here.. I got ice tray teeth.. Free cash to spend.. Let's roll out.. Love you all.. !!()imageimageimage

Sort:  

Congratulations @ememudoumanah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ememudoumanah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55