Snap Story

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1499073300074.jpg
I cannot call this an introduction cause have done it already but most people pretty don't know me though I won't be using the introductory tags.

I'm Emem Jumbo,you can call me Jaysleek or Yenema meaning only one who has love that cherishes.
FB_IMG_1481652956335.jpg
Image source

My two lovers are books and food..lol you can always find me there.I love cooking,dancing for pleasure,love singing though I lost my voice cause I was told by my frienemy to swallow banana that I would sing melodiously but it turned out the wrong way I guess she wanted to take my position..I was fooled
I love charity a lot too.

My first image portrays the fact I love cats though my mum hates the idea,she calls it witchcraft but they are best for cuddling cause they love gum body(cuddling) though can be harmful if you try anything funny like killing them;my dear they would come back for your life..lol.

I love adventures,i love learning new things,visiting new places,i love pictures too.

How I got to know about Steemit.. @samstickkz told me,always inspired me to put my best into what I do,I'm grateful to him for that.
selfiecamera_2017-12-29-11-30-37-933.jpg

Below is me in the middle; used to chubby till I encountered school stress though its worth it.
SquarePhoto_20161211212224205.jpg

@enoye my better half like no other,she can kill anyone that hurts me oh..I always place her first in everything I do cause I feel she deserves and knows better,a chance with her is a stand with me i.e you can only get through her to get to me.
selfiecamera_2017-12-29-13-12-03-121.jpg
IMG-20180104-WA0037.jpg
In course of my adventure,i met various steemians like @yemmy4eva my perfect padi,@mozaino,his lovely girl friend forgotten her name sha, @samstickkz and Dr kent and many more I can't remember their names.
selfiecamera_2017-12-29-15-41-25-542.jpg
IMG-20180104-WA0020.jpg

ZomboMeme 21012018185705.jpg

Then I made this wonderful meme of great men that I love dearly on the official launch of stach uyo, @ejemai God bless you for me oh...lol im not a boyfriend snatcher oh..its just agape love oh ahbi is it your love self.
L-R @akintunde @fisteganos @nairadaddy @eurogee @ejemai @onequality @joshuaattat @destinysaid and @samstickkz.
Eh @ehiboss @mimy and @illuminatus you people should come to uyo soon.
I would also love to meet more people especially @infovore and @surpassinggoogle pls you people should visit us in uyo na😁😀
unnamed (2).gif
Image source
DSC_0210.JPG

Then I met this my sweetheart @destinysaid,shy guy who loves his own company but I love trouble na,I had to show him what living life was(some won't get).
He calls me "M" so I think that's my pet name now oh..I'm grateful for the time spent with you,I barely remembered I had troubles even my whatsapp I forgot to visit it.Thank you(if you know you know)
He's a great guy,handsome, funny,sweet(🙈),motivating and a great listener too, husband material full yards..lol💜
IMG_20180204_171136.jpgThen my sweet mummy and best padi @evelyniroh lol she brings out the best in me,always comfortable around her,good cook,natural beauty and a good listener too.
Only people that understands knows why i call her mummy😂😂😙

IMG_20180123_091435.JPG
IMG_20180207_120518.JPG
I'm a good dancer too oh. lol with my bum that refuse to grow big..😏😖😒..lol.. and a makeup artist but I love being natural..

Yea I'm counting down to Valentine like no other,my birthday too.
Its a February to remember for good.

Pls our men,before you all run away to watch match especially with money on that 14th February,pls drop that money in a orphanage home they need it more than that match you want to drink or bet on,for the ladies show them we've got Jesus,we would love him..lol💜💜
#Ashwednesday
#relationshipnotreligion
#nippleslover 😂😂

Well that's a little snap story about me anything you wanna know ,you can inbox me in my comment box.

Today's nugget:Love,invest in yourself and Never give up on yourself

Thanks for reading.
selfiecamera_2017-04-21-18-17-07-337.jpg

Sort:  

Ok I missed your introductory post , but this snap story summarised it all.

lost my voice cause I was told by my frienemy to swallow banana that I would sing melodiously but it turned out the wrong way I guess she wanted to take my position..I was fooled

Good God! You mean all the all the noise about swallowing banana for a sonorous and melodious voice is nothing but a myth?

But come to think of it, how come no one has debunked this in the past?

How about eating raw okra? It that also a myth? HMM..Becareful with the information you receive before you start to make yourself a testing specimen

That aside

Steemit is truly a wonderful community for meeting people and increasing your social links.
I love the current trend Nigerian steemian are exploring: Charity.
This is a culture that was dying in our nation and left only to the political class that has ulterior motives in thier charity foundations. All thanks to the wonderful minds of steemians that for bringing back Charity in it's real state: for genuine love

Happy birthday in advance to you and your twin.

God Bless!

Thanks darling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75