My Boring Photo Contest Entry: Here comes the rainbow!

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20171010_202530.JPG

This is my entry to the photo contest of @saywha. I saw the post of @enjieneer about the Boring Photo Contest and got interested about how unique the concept was so, I decided to try it out and join the contest also. In the mechanics, @saywha, the judge and founder of the Boring Photo Contest, said that they will be accepting entries until their post pays out.

I took this photo in our office (yes, cemeteries have offices too) and got amazed about how our glass door reflected rainbow in a table near it. I had also posted this on my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BDVaVlhS6rc/

Camera Used: Starmobile Knight Elite
Photo taken by @emdesan

No edit was made on the photo.

Sort:  

Awww, that looks very interesting to me. I love the lights and everything in the photo!

looks interesting and unique haha not boring but still nice shot!

We see light as one homogeneous entity boring and plain but in reality it is an mixture of different colors lively and brilliant.

another boring photo.

I love rainbows! Love this photo of yours, best of luck 😘❤

It is beautiful and amazing because it is not edited and I see the rainbow. Very entertaining to my eyes.

Ganda! I think I should joim this comtest too. Hehe

I dont think That's boring, i think that's quite cute hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77