Boring Photo Contest Entry #2: The Irony of a Garbage

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20171011_074353.JPG

Another entry to the Boring Photo Contest by @saywha. There is nothing more boring than throwing garbage but I opt to capture this because of the irony of it. The sign board said "Throwing garbage here is not allowed" but it surrounding speaks the opposite.

If you like my photo please
📍 Upvote
📍 Comment
📍 Resteem

Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thank you! Followed you by the way 😊

nice and well put. I wonder how long the contest is and if I should join??

Hi Ma'am :) I think it they are still accepting entries until tomorrow...

thanks I made one heheh maybe will make another one coz there is 16 hrs left

Good job sis. You rock it. ")

Hah! Only in the Philippines, LOL

yes only in the philippines.

Of only there is a way to turn trash into cash you won't see trash just laying around in the streets.

Sad that Filipinos don't have the discipline to follow instructions.
It's not my problem is a fave expression you hear.

another great shot and concept too :)

what a boring photo but a very nice shot keep it up.

Actually, that poster caught my attention more. Hehe

Boring talaga jan bhe 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82