One piece of historical place/ a piece of palace.

in #photography6 years ago

3d98c6a3-01df-4412-bae8-cf3b956fa56f.jpeg


Hello steemians... what's up guys. I am fine. Today I am sharing something different. It is almost 200 years old someone king's palaces a part. I don't know how this building was used. Not only me nobody knows that. I guess may be this was a store. might be it was store of arms or guard house. By the way it was an amazing experience to see this. Honestly if you enter such a place you just feel the time of being kings kingdoms time. Thankx to my cousin cause last time when I visited my village my cousin took me that place and surprised me. In fact I didn't knew till then that my village has a such historical place.

Thanks guys if you like this post or like the photo please take my pleasure in advance. follow and upvote. Reply your feelings in the comment section.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice photo! What country is this in?

This is Bangladesh and This building was from British period. I lost some of my photo such kind of some building. or I was submit those. Believe me that was really awesome. @martinhadameme

@martinhadameme please don't mind @pallo also one of my cousin+friend from same place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56