Now it is raining in my area

in #photography7 years ago

About 1 week in the hot summer, people have spent a lot of hardships. Today, on 17-10-2017, the night 11.00 has ended with the grace of God. We all thank God, millions of people thank you.

I think tonight will be the favorite night for everyone. Because the atmosphere of today's night is very cold. Now I'm enjoying.

()

Sort:  

Lots of hardship.

upvote please...

I think tonight will be the favorite night for everyone. Because the atmosphere of today's night is very cold. Now I'm enjoying.

(

I figure today around evening time will be the most loved night for everybody. Since the environment of the present night is exceptionally icy. Presently I'm getting a charge out

About 1 week in the hot summer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51