Sort:  

yes because the colour is red.
beautiful looking.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

I think you can eat at once! Hahaha

in the beginning to catch them coz they are moving quickly

Look at the legs on those, bet they have some great meat! also awesome picture!

Ahh I thought they were my kinda crab for a sec but no, different type of red crab :)

goatsig

There are many different kinds of crabs, I have pictures of violet haiwa crabs

RX_001026.jpg

That one's a pretty colour! I used to live on an island full of crabs :) That one looks a similar pattern to the one we're famous for:

There's also a lot of other ones but they tend to get overshadowed, poor things XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55