You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Vienna: Tierpark Schönbrunn (Zoo) + Happy HardFork Steemians!

in #photography7 years ago

My god not just that you are great at writing articles you are also awesome at taking pictures look at the animals.

Gosh how many talents do you have lol.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you, these pictures are simply professional. And the place is simply amazing.

Oh wow! Thanks for the kind reply man! I just do what I love :) Thanks for the support!

Welcome i really like it, i don't know if i am asking to much but i'd like you too see an article of mine and give me your feedback on it ☺️

https://steemit.com/life/@eltooni/education-system-is-stuck-in-the-past-globally

You don't ask too much, don't worry. I will have a look.
Following you now for your support. I really enjoy your honest and constructive Feedback.

You are a true Steemian

i am Steemian

Oh thank you so much this really means a lot to me ☺️☺️

Steemit is beautiful isn't it? It allows you the potential to do what you love for a living!

Fantastic pictures. You earned a follow...at least from me :)

Funny thing is i live in Vienna but different one.... in US 😅
Such an amazing shots. I truly see how much effort you put in this post :)
Looking forward to see next episode in another country.
Hey here is the amazing offer for you.
Google EXPO 2017 Kazakhstan , this is very cheap country with such an amazing culture and right now it is 1 month visa free and super easy to get that. There are more than 120 countries participating in a huge exhibition with the theme "Future Energy"
Here is amazing intro .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72