Watching the Sunset...Magical Moments..

in #photography6 years ago

IMG-20181218-WA0050.jpg
One thing is for sure, I have grown dome sort of affinity for magical sunsets. The only thing missing from this view as I timw this, it's probably a glass of wine in my hand.

I have come to have some deep appreciation for the simplest things in life, such as sunsets. I only hope thid phase will last through the year :)

IMG-20181218-WA0053.jpg

This was earlier, as I headed to a more open and clear space to capture the sunset above. The small walk was well worth it.

Also, our neighbors have so many banana plants as you can tell. Oh, how I had missed this calm and quiet kind of environment. The older I get, the more I appreciate some peace of mind.

So Now I'm just gonna sit here and reminisce over the sunset.

Splendid Evening Everyone <3

El.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81