You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made my Steemit Profile Pic

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

That friend though. Very loyal/patriotic.

That's unfortunat :( , my next step was to request for kilts challenge, who knows where it would have led(probably would have broke the internet) :P

Dutch...hmmmh..what's popping there? I recently made friends with a dutch nomads couple... I guess ya'll don't like your country that much.. or are you guys generally travellers?

curious much. Sorry not sorry :)
Sort:  

Yes he's a very patriotic friend. But mostly I think he wears it to attract the girls' attention! lol

We dutch do love our country, its just that its so small that it makes it very easy for everyone in the whole country to get to the airport in Amsterdam ;) Also we do love to travel.. well most of us do.

curious is good! :)

Haha! Good things come in very very small packages..that your friend...hmmh. must be attracting the wrong kind of girls most likely😁

But oh well,

To each his own😋

Oh the girls are just fine.. he's the wrong type of man! hahahaha!

😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45