Holiday with my beloved wife and child

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1452.jpg

hallo steemians ...
I am @elnazry, I get good news about the competition held by @wolfje, and I am interested to follow the competition, my job is to make him interested in the picture I will post, if I am selected as the best picture then I will get a prize of 35 SBD from him.
this photo I took at lhokseumawe beach north of aceh in indonesia country, at that time i have prepared tripot as pillar buffer camera of nikon D7000 which i will use to take picture.
my wife and my child tried perfectly in a small movement while walking and my wife looked at me as if I was angry and went away. I think the acting is in accordance with the tropical weather in our place, and there is also a little look of a small boat dock on the other end that made our picture perfect.
I love my wife very much, and it's a message for my little family that never happens something like the one we've been demonstrating.

if later I was chosen by @ wolfje as the winner of the competition, then I will give all the gifts to my wife who just gave birth to our second child.

please vote, follow and re-steam me @ elnazry, support me also to win the race held by @wolfje.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating. Your picture meets all the criteria and is accepted for the competition. Good luck!

Thank you @wolfje, I am happy to be a participant in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49