Steepshot: The Everard t’Serclaes at Brussels

in #photography6 years ago

7fac0291-77eb-48f0-8cb0-21fc4649767e.png


The Belgian legend says that if you touch her, your wish come true.
I made the wish to have 50 comments on the posts...
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Everard_t%27Serclaes
Taking with the iPhone 8


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I think your wish came true it has crossed 50 comments ...halaluyo.....🌠......guess the place really is a wonder place....can you @elmetro reveal it in secret where this place is....i have so many wishes to make...

we r short of 50.. we need 6 more now

Shall.i come for the.rescue ...😝😝😝😝

yes.. i was xpecting u... thanx

number 50... the feat is here :p

Here you go, just few more to go. Nice picture though.

My coment is one of 50. I wish you to get your wish done!

Do two coments from one person count as well?
I hope you get your wish come true. In my country you are not supposed to reveal it before it comes true.lol

Lol. Thank you for your support.
You seems to be wise in your country.

Yes its like u touch her... It brings good luck... Nit necessarily the feet

A very good picture of my friend, I'm also including people who want to touch:)

Man, if your wish comes true I'm coming to Brussels..

You should, it’s a very nice city. @milano1113 was right, I shouldn’t reveal it. Let see if it come true without cheating

Yah, someday I will..
I was just kidding about the 50 comments thing lol, that wouldn't be fair..

Another thing, can I comment 50 times and make it true ;)

You look so cool at this picture my freind ...
Very nice post
Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78