Walking the tiger

in #photography6 years ago

74bbd1b6-fdd6-45e2-b9d4-050e68f07840.jpeg


It was an incredible experience because I had never seen a tiger before, I love animals and I would like them to be free in nature, I asked in the sanctuary they told me that these tigers can not return them to nature, it is very sad, at least in the sanctuary looked like they were well cared for and were not in cages ..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Jezz you wasn’t scarred? 🙈😊

I like this,
amazing brother :)

Courageous even more

@elmadriles I was amazed that you could walk with a tiger lie that.For me,I find it hard to kill even a rat or mouse.How on earth do you have the boldness to walk with a tiger?Hey guy, you are really bold.I just upvoted your post.

please follow me

wow, very good, i like try it friend

Dayum! That tiger looks big enough to tear you in pieces. I would not even dare . Cheers to you mate!

Still wondering what they did to the tiger to make it that obedient or perhaps what the tiger must have been through before ending up in this reserve/sanctuary. A wild tiger would normally react when you come close or touch it.

You got a 17.55% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @elmadriles! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

that's crazy bro 🤔👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36