Sort:  

Wow! So beautiful!!! 💚 Where did you spot it?

It was right there in the sky!

💚

Haha, I meant, at which place?

it is like the picture of a dream...

Its real photo?

It's definitely real, but I used a white balance filter that made the colors come out!

wow so very good photo! nice

Beautiful picture, did you take it? the night is very well appreciated and the mind can think of a thousand wonderful things

I did take it, and I played with it a bit after.

I'm happy you like it!

It's like two souls just met each other and formed a butterfly ready to free its wings for the first time... I don't know, I saw that :D

Anyway, COOL photo!! Cheers!

Thank you, and I love your interpretation!

Perfect shot at perfect time. Thanks for share with us.

It really was!

💚

Wonderful it looks like phoenix

Cool! Is that God's logo? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15