Photography: London, Shoreditch - 24th June, 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

As I sit here at my desk reminiscing over the past few months, I think back to almost a month ago, when Tommy took me to Shoreditch for the first time. As well as this being my first time in Shoreditch, this was also the first time in a very long time that I had taken my camera out. I had previously lost my confidence in my ability to take and edit my photo's but I had thankfully found that inspiration to try again ... below is the outcome of that new found confidence :)

We spent the day finding new places, eating Vegetarian food and then ended up in Stratford wondering around and watching a couple of bands play in a little bar.

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_113a.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_113b.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_114f.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_115a.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_1128.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_1158.jpg

UNADJUSTEDRAW_thumb_113f.jpg

If you like my content so far, any sort of comment, upvote or re-steem would be very appreciated :)

Until the next post, happy steeming! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84