A summer evening at a Dutch beach (6 photos)

in #photography7 years ago

All over the world there are a lot of different beaches. They have one thing in common for me. It's beautiful and relaxing environment. The wide view, the sound of the sea, the atmosphere... love it! The photos beneath are taken at a typical Dutch beach with dunes to keep to water away. If you want more info about the photos, just ask! They are all taken with the Nikon D750.

_DSC3015-HDR.jpg

_DSC2962.jpg

_DSC2972.jpg

_DSC2967.jpg

_DSC2977.jpg

Sort:  

Oh okay... I shall follow you ..I see I can definitely learn from you !! Upvoted and followed {smile}

Thank you for your compliment. I'm thinking about writing photography tutorials on steemit.

The 'photography' tag is very strong so that may well be a hit. I battled for almost three months with no support or votes..and then I decided to try a niche. I started 'Music Legends' music being one of my passions and I am knowledgeable about. That really started my journey on Steemit.

I'm still searching out what all the possiblities are here at steemit. I already give workshops, so writing tutorials can be a good combination for me.

Some great photos from good angles. Many would just see dunes, pebbles etc, but the way you saw the beach gives it another perspective.

Thank you so much!! Thats a great compliment!

EPIC pics...

LOVE this:

This is what I call real photography! Damn :)

Upvoted!

Thank you so much! I appreciate your comment!

Wow great photos! I wish I had the camera and the skills to take that great photos on my own trip I'm doing! Sadly I'm running with a good old android phone and no real expertise, haha:) followed and voted your post!

Thank you so much!! You know what they say... better a camera with you, than no camera with you... ;-)

wow, the first and last pic is so touching, the pattern of sand, the sun setting along with the grass on both sides, love the view. It's wonderful....

Thank you so much for you reply! The colors of the grass and the shadows in the sand were beautiful because of the setting sun. I enjoyed my evening very much. :-)

beautiful work my friend, great pictures. following you now

Thank you for your compliment and follow!!

Amazing work! :D
What's that in the second picture?

Thank you!! That is a jelly fish.

Beautifully captured :)

I'm not a beach aficionado, but these photos are fantastic. Upvoted and resteemed. Keep it up!🙌

Thank you so much! I appreciate that!

Beautiful images! You even made a jelly fish look good, yikes...
I used to live in Scheveningen until a couple of years ago ;)
This must be a different beach, though...

Thank you!! I don't like jelly fish eather, but in this way I can handle it. ;-) This is not Scheveningen indeed, this is Rockanje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51