More of my favourite photographs

in #photography6 years ago

I went for a walk and spotted this peacock through the trees on a local camp site. Lucky campers!

I love ladybirds so just had to snap this one. They say red and green should never be seen but I don't agree!

I holidayed in Bournemouth, Dorset, UK at the beginning of the year and I loved the colours of the beach huts.

This was taken last winter on the Derbyshire/Staffordshire, UK border. It was a bit bleak in places but beautiful in others.

I was out walking when this cow family came around the corner and posed for the camera.

This was taken in Loch Ness, Scotland complete with my friend's pet pooch.

Thank you for looking.

Sort:  

Wow, amazing is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83