Compilation of Trees around Kuala Lumpur for TreeTuesday / 树星期二

in #photography7 years ago

I love taking photos with my phone, my Redmi 4x. Every time I see something beautiful, I will "shoot" it. And I love "shooting" the trees. So here's a compilation of trees I have "shot". Just for our TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos. To find out more themes you can check out @kalemandra's post here.
我很喜欢用我的红米4x拍照。每次看到漂亮的景物,我一定会把它拍下来。树是其中一个我喜欢拍的主题。这po主要是献给”树星期二“ (是 @old-guy-photos 发起的星期二的主题)。如果你想了解更多其他的每日主题你可以到 @kalemandrapo文.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @skyleap and @kira.ohba

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me. 彩色心的分界线是我用paint.net和gifmaker.me做的。

Sort:  

Nice post my friend..👍👍👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizacheng from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Oh I love this city. Loved the compilation of the pictures.

Cool shots. They look like they were taken with a good, old-fashioned camera, and not a digital one. Good work.

Thank you! This is the highest compliment I have ever received. Thanks again!

WoW.... lol... You really went on a tree hunting mission!!! :D :D
Love the moody clouds in those sky n tree shots!!

No lah... It is a compilation of all photos I took for some time... Also KL has lots of trees...
Yup... I love those clouds too... Recently we are seeing more again too

Yes... I do that too - take take first, then keep and use when needed! 😆
Yes, but still rain n hot off n on....Not sure if monsoon started or not

Now the weather comes and goes not on schedule... So I also not sure whether it's monsoon or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81