Just me

in #photography7 years ago

DQme9iCoVcx4TrSTwTk3x482NTeHH7jnvGmbaw37mE8vq2P_1680x8400.jpg

I am a simple girl born in Venezuela I like to travel and meet new people, currently I was not able to travel through the situation of my country, but I hope soon everything is better, it is a difficult situation and frankly I do not know how we got here

Sort:  

At least you can still find reason to smile. I cannot imagine what it is like living down there but I fear many other places will follow the same path.

Hermosa foto! Te sigo saludos! 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Welcome to steemit. Please follow and upvote me. ill do the same too. Thank you... @wealth777

Welcome to Steemit. Keep writing and keep posting. I just followed you.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98