From the garden I shared a wonderful flower photography with my phone

in #photography6 years ago

Excellent Photography :- A Beautiful Garden Flower

Photographer :- @eliashossain

Thanks to Steemit, I'm very excited to have the opportunity to work on this site. Photography is very good for me. I like photography. I do not like this. I try to do good photographs. I like to photograph. I have posted a flower photo from many flowers in the garden. I do not know. I hope the friends will love it. I do not know the exact name of flowers. But as such a feature, I can say that the flower is only helpful for enhancing beauty. I would like to thank everyone. Special thanks to esteem who has the opportunity to work on this site.

Sort:  

cool flower, really nice

Wow ! Nice picture , really your picture very amazing , attractive and interesting . thank you so much @eliashossain brother for share this with us.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97