A uniform and nice colorful photography

in #photography6 years ago

I posted a picture of a flower. I am surprised to find that the two types of flowers on the same tree have taken me so well and it is strange that in the same group of Goddess Lila, the two parts of a flower are a red rose, it looks wonderful. My friends also see this photo. I will always love my friends and enjoy it if you like it but vote. I would like to cooperate and comment how thank you everyone is.

I am grateful and thank you to all those friends who dream of succeeding today with their inspiration and cooperation, and I would like to thank them for their respect. Friends,

@surpassinggoogle, @cryptopie, @mitneb, @neoxian, @derrick829, @cornholio, @allasyummyfood, @ayijufridar, @rizasukma for cooperate my works.

Follow upvote and comment by @eliashossain

https://steemit.com/@eliashossain

Thanks to all

Sort:  

beautiful flowers succeed

Your flowers are nice

wow, like the flowers. thank u.

You got a 0.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @eliashossain! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This post has received gratitude of 0.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @eliashossain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63