This is Venezuela. Part 1.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! I want to show you pictures from Venezuela because my country is not only about the president or the government.

We have a lot of good things that I want to share with you. I want that you know the beautiful side of my country.

This picture is from a place called "Portuguesa". There you can see the nature, animals, breathe fresh air and the most important thing: you can touch the sky.

IMG_20171224_160841.JPG

Sort:  

Ive been there before, lovely place with lovely people!

Thank you Tony! Someday you will have to go to "Turen" it's in Portuguesa too. It's amazing! :)

Looks beautiful! And so much warmer than Sweden right now..

Yes! It's a beautiful place and more warmer than Sweden, haha, greetings! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60