Steemitphotochallenge Entry #3 – Sumur Tiga Sabang, Aceh, Sumatra

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is one of my favourite ever photo I took. Located on the tip of Sumatra's Aceh region i.e. Three Wells, Sabang. When the weather is very hot, it produces a very nicephoto. So the coral and rocks on the ocean floor was clear, no matter the water looks very clear. Plus there is a coconut tree that makes the photo more interesting.

image

All image taken with Smartphone camera of iphone 4S

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE VOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you.. Nice to meet you, Please follow me. Thanks

@elhakimi sippp.. Good luck

Thank you :)
Don't forget to follow me.. Thanks

Nyoe gamba jih paten tat.

Kiban han paten, leupah seu'um watee ku jak keunan.. Haha

Nyan mantoeng gamba asli beuh, hana edit2 bak shop2 lagee nyan.. Hehe

Nyan disabang war.. Pakon??

I love this. It looks as if youre in the air taking this picture. Are you above it somewhere?

At the time I took this picture, I stand above the cliffs is indeed wonderful view above the ocean ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71