My Little Fairy

in #photography7 years ago

Does not feel the time is fleeting, as well as that I guess. It's been six months since the birth of the first fruits of my heart. Lots of love and sorrow that I am living in this family, made me stronger in my life.

Be thankful, for favors that God has given to me. Hopefully we can live happily until later, until death separates.

image

image

image

image
All picture was taken using a i phone 4s camera that I've uploaded on Facebook Private

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Elhakimi ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Thanks @khunpoom.. Thanks for the support

beautiful ...........really cute baby. looks so beautiful:) thanks for sharing..........!!

Thank you for the compliment. I am so grateful for this little baby ...

you're welcome:)

welcome to steemit my friend, i send you a tip, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
ih you have time please visit my first post here > https://steemit.com/steemit/@fajar18/geologists-reveal-signs-to-mega-tsunami-august-2017
Dont forget to follow me, i follback you :)
Thank you :)

Welcome @elhakimi aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Aww she is so beautiful. Welcome to Steemit. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55