Farm

in #photography7 years ago

The season of planting rice, a region not regardless of the extent of the land for farming. One of them is paddy. Our country is also a large producer of rice in the world. But unfortunately at the moment it's not particularly noticed by the Government.

My wife's family has little land for farming, typically our family always follow for planting rice if water in the rice fields already filled with enough. I had participated in the planting stage, but because I'm not used to doing it, my body so sick if you already do that. However, this is a great experience for me. In lieu of sports or other activities.

After doing the work, I stop and start taking some photos of my wife through smartphones that I have.

IMG_3961.JPG

IMG_3962.JPG

All image taken with Smartphone camera of iphone 4S

DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE VOTE AND COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @elhakimi

Sort:  

@elhakimi semoga jeut keureseki....!!!

Amiin Inshaallah.. Thanks rakan..

nice farming. keep it up and try to upload more photoes. I up voted you kindly upvote my posts too. thanks

Thanks for the support. There are still many things that might be okay for us however is very different from other parts of the world. To let both we introduce how wonderful our area ... Salam rakan..

@elhakimi, you have a wonderful blog. Way to go!

Thank you.. I will continue to share with you what I have here.

Congratulations @elhakimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Such a beautiful pic!

Thank you.. :)

Congratulations @elhakimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @elhakimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aloha! I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

Muy bueno tu post, ya te estoy siguiendo, te deseo exitos,saludos desde Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55