My photography - Shrub Althea Flower

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Do you know what kind of flowers this purple flowers are? the name is Shrub Althea Flower.The Shrub Althea Flower is the national flower of Malaysia and South korea,There are lots of Shrub Althea Flower where I live.Shrub Althea Flower can watch, you can also eat.When I was young when I was sick, my mother would use fresh Shrub Althea Flower to boil water for me to drink! Shrub Althea Flower without fragrance, but very beautiful, I love it very much, and you?
i took some photo,enjoy together!



































Sort:  

fina rosor thanks

Very nice photo of the Althea Flower. Yes, Now I know about the Althea Flower and you Are now being followed by @anothervoice .

Upvoted!
Purple is my favourite colour and this flower looks so beautiful and captivating.
Great shots too.

Shrub Althea Flower - I need this one in my garden )

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33