What are your Frustrations?

in #photography6 years ago

(sigh) I can't think of anything or what to write, I don't know how to even start a blog because I am not a writer either.

It's been two weeks since I join this community I was excited at first to post here not because I wanted to share my photos but also to earn while doing what I love. Then I now realize that it's never easy, you need to work hard even you got good sets of pictures I don't think it's enough to gain votes. So what I did is to read and check others account and see how they work their blogs and I was surprise of their stories, I envy how can they be good on writing articles on their blogs. Now here I am writing only what's on the back of my head. I don't know if some do care about this frustration but one thing I am sure about it's I want to learn how to write and start my blog or should I say a real blog informative or just for fun. I always wanted to tell stories of the people and places I shoot with my smartphone, a big thanks to the technology anyway.

So to start with I am again introducing my self, I am from Philippines a cyclist and a father of a two years old daughter.IMG_20170927_113305-01.jpeg being a single father is a tough responsibility you have to work hard just to give your child a better life. It frustrating sometimes that you wanted to have financial freedom and give all your time with her but the only choice you have is to work and work and work and workkkk everyday while your boss get richer and richer not even knowing how hard the efforts you put at your job.

My life I think so far is now just a series of routines. You wake up, you go to work, you sleep then repeat. It's kinda funny at the same time it really making me sick, I always wanted to have financial freedom doing what I like and spending the rest of my life with my daughter. But reality is that we people whether you like it or not, whether your rich or poor LIFE is really boring if you don't know how to have fun and keep all your frustrations swallows you. Don't let your failures drag you down but instead let them be your stepping stone to have that life you've always dreamed of.

THANK YOU for reading guys <3

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

thanks well I really hope so 😁

Congratulations @elfavor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elfavor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61