A burning excitement

in #photography6 years ago


Hi I am new here I am curious how this community works. I am burning in excitement right now how to earn or to learn here. I hope you can help me 😁


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  
Loading...

@authors.leage wow thanks for this info i'll be checking this out thanks again

welcome to the wonder world!!

I’m new too. Still trying to figure out how this place works but at least I’m not the only one getting in! Seems like there’s a lot of B.S. that follows an introduction. Sill sorting it out :)

Welcome to steemit community :)

bienvenido a steemit, es el mejor lugar, nos amamos mucho, y respetamos, damos votos, comentarios, y recibimos votos, comentarios, es un lugar agradable, me encanta, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido a steemit ,, si cambias el voto de wana, por favor barbea, revisaré cada una de tus publicaciones, tú también, ambos nos daremos votos a favor, si quieres, no te olvides de barbear, bienvenido, @yousafharoonkhan

welcome to steemit , it is best place, we love each other, very much, and respect, give upvote , comments, and get upvote , comments,, it is nice place, i love it,,welcome welcome welcome welcome to steemit,, if you wana exchange vote, please fallow me,, i will check your every post , you also, we both will give upvote to each other,, if you like , do not forget to fallow,, again welcome ,@yousafharoonkhan

@kramkracker lets cheers to that bro 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60