The beauty of juniper

in #photography7 months ago

The beauty of juniper
Today I took pictures of the juniper of the Virginia juniper.
It was so beautiful, with dark green needles and blue berries.
With the cold weather, the juniper has gotten even greener. Its needles became more dense and it shimmered in the sun.
I love juniper for its beauty and unpretentiousness. It can grow in a wide variety of conditions, and it requires little care.
This juniper grows in my garden, and it always pleases me with its beauty.
I think juniper is a great decoration for any garden. It can add greenery and brightness to even the most inconspicuous corner.
I hope my juniper will grow and please me for many more years to come.
I saw this juniper in the woods. It was growing at the edge of the forest and its branches were spread out to the sides.
The juniper was so majestic and beautiful that I just couldn't take my eyes off it. Its needles were as dark green as emerald and its blue berries seemed like gems.
IMG_7648.jpeg

IMG_7647.jpeg

IMG_7634.jpeg

IMG_7632.jpeg

IMG_7633.jpeg

IMG_7629.jpeg

IMG_7628.jpeg

IMG_7627.jpeg

IMG_7626.jpeg

IMG_7624.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43