In one of the photos Litsehvat and Xenysh. On the other face seizure and others.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends .

And yesterday I received a parcel with miracles, they made for me from my friends

In one of the photos Litsehvat and Xenysh. On the other face seizure and others. Just see how cute they are. If you remember, I drew sketches and digital art. According to my sketches, these little animals were created. As for me it seems autumn. And I love autumn so much.

I often create sketches for which my friends make figurines. I really like that in my sketches life continues in another area. Friends then send me these figures. I already have a lot of figures and dolls created according to my sketches.

These are the wonderful things from Evgeny Hontor and Lev Popov!

Face Tender and Xenys

Painted stone (depicted dragon grass)

Scafah is an amazing creature.

Sort:  

Very cool gifts, Elena! Your friends are quite talented!

Yes it is .
They love to give me original gifts.
Thank .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54