Hinged android is a synthetic man. He's just amazing!)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

For a long time I was going to get a hinged little man for drawing ... but all hands did not reach .... But somehow, accidentally in a group of collectible figures I came across a photo of an android figurine. I could not resist found and ordered!

 Androids are my weakness) And such a friend is much more interesting than a faceless wooden blockhead.) He's just amazing!) Articulation and plastic are amazing!

Sort:  

very good post, I motivate you to continue like this, I follow you and I invite you to follow me too, here I leave my last post
https://steemit.com/travel/@misc.jocs/a-weekend-different-from-others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66