And in my small collection

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Here such here a stranger. I got it because I thought that it would be white, like an albino in my drawing, but it turned out to be a bit different - a beige shelf-transparent xenon. Which I was not upset at all. After all, how handsome!

***

The fact is that according to the idea of the creators of the first film, a stranger should have been just like that, but the production of such a semi-transparent costume was very expensive, and this idea had to be abandoned.

Sort:  

Thank for sharing great post. I would never forget your kindness @elenasteem

woww amazing pictures
hopefully your post inspire many people
thank you for posting an interesting picture as well as having an understanding of the image

Alien... Big head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60