How is the girl going on a date?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I would like to talk with you about how the girls are going on a date. Whatever the guys think, this process is very complex and responsible. The girl must show all her dignity, while remaining modest, not to frighten off the guy.

After the girl was invited on a date, she comes the first stage - joy, then panic. How can she get together, how to make-up, what to wear.
1.jpg

The first stage has passed, the second one comes - preparation and make-up. In this stage, the main thing is not to overdo it with makeup, otherwise the guy might just get scared and run away.
2.jpg

3.jpg

Then comes the third stage - the stage of tranquility. At this stage the girl calms down, because she concealed all her shortcomings and emphasized the natural beauty. And now she has to figure out what to wear to her.
4.jpg

The stage of a full stupor comes, as the girl understands that she has nothing to wear!
6 (2).jpg

But when she comes together, she chooses the same dress. And now all the stages have passed and the girl is again confident of herself and ready to go conquer the heart of the guy!

5.jpg

7.jpg

I hope you liked my post! I will be happy with your comments!

Instagram_logo.svg.png

tech-facebook.png

If you like the photo - subscribe to me in the instagram! @elen.catt

Sort:  

Amazing post. thank you for good posting @elen.cat

We've all been there. The ol' "Oh crap...what do I wear?" situation. On dates, it really depends. But I dare say when it comes to attire, I probably won't wear a t-shirt and jeans on a date.

Cheers!

Steady soul semoga sukses kerja samanya

I think its kinda complicated. When you go out of your comfort zone and allow yourself o learn other culture, you face challenge. Its the same if you were to date a girl from another culture cuz they have different things they want, and its kinda annoying when you dont know what one wants. Im dating an American girl and i must say it that way, but im very flexible and open to learn more. So what girls or boys wants is complicated.

Jejeje. This is funny. Thank you for giving us a clue to what happens in the women world.

You are welcome! This is only a small part of what happens behind the "backstage"

ok i will follow, to know more of what happens backstage. LOL

Haha - thank you, made me laugh first thing in the morning, which is unusual... I think you probably conquered the guy's heart before the first date though - after all, why did he ask you..? ;)

You are welcome! It's really true, about how the girl is going. I will please further interesting posts

I look forward to seeing them :)

Put some cover at shoulder... modesty is more attractive... Simplicity is beautiful and very pretty try to remove your earings and a little sway and scattered of your hair and it will be wow...

Its so true ;) I just remembered how it was being on my first date and that is allready 8 years ago :P

Memories are priceless. It's nice to remember good moments. I'm glad that you liked the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30