You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts, Words and Photos (Twenty Three)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yeah @tarazkp. I can remember when I was living with my nephew. When he is done with school work say 2pm, the father doesn't return home till about 6pm. I can remember one question he would ask him everyday and that was "Mark, come share with me how you spent your day".

And with that question, he was able to relate with the Son, get involved in his life and become a part of the Boys life.

That's a form of parenting I really admire where parents are involved in the lives of the kids, no matter how grown they are.

It looks admirable honestly.

@tarazkp, thanks for always sharing issues that are worth pondering on.

And your photography too is simply topnotch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43