How's The Sky ?

It's been raining for three days here and I wasn't able to go out from home. Yesterday night I was playing games and I played till early morning. This is a bad routine and I am thinking to change this routine. I should sleep at night, not at day. I went to sleep at the early morning and woke up at noon. When I woke up the rain stopped and I saw the beautiful sky.




The sky was literally clean and I love that blue sky. The white cloud is also beautiful. After 3/4 days, I saw this sky and I immediately took the pictures with my smartphone.


I took this photo at the late afternoon.





Do you like this sky ? I like it.

Device : Redmi Note 8.
Location : Kushtia, Bangladesh.

If you like my blog, consider following me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32