This is what makes me happy :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends! I'm an aspiring photographer , Still learning and always looking for adventure . Here are a few photos I took recently ! I Try to be different , maybe even a little comical at times when it comes to props and perspectives .
Mossy trees catch my eye every time! So much character in one small spot. This is my main model . He's pretty much with me everywhere I go! Everyone should have a pet dinosaurABANDONED 5.jpgSometimes you have to risk it all to get the shot you want. once youve done it , Revere and create again.high voltage.jpgLastly, Flooding in my area but a beautiful sunset was in the background so i tried for the best of both worlds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55